Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 170 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 84 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 83 reviews

Great customer service all round
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 18 hours ago
Love the service and people at RRG Denton. I have bought many cars from them over the years and they are constantly improving in their 1:1 interactions and making sure my visits to the show room is smooth and stress free. Love Toyota cars as well. Especially as they are classy and environment friendly.
Amazing service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
Elliott was amazing he aimed to meet my every need and did. Toyota was so fantastic Happy friendly and took car of every single detail
Collecting new car.
By Williams S
1 month 5 days ago
Handover was done very professionally and Elliot had sent an excellent explanatory video beforehand . Well done and thank you .
Excellent service.
By Faulkner B
2 months 1 week ago
Couldn't ask for a more pleasant experience.
Excellent service
By Hadley M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Jones G
3 months 2 weeks ago
Found the staff very helpful. George our rep guided us through every stage of buying our new car. We didn’t feel pressured at all during our visit.
Great service
By Eden S
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the customer service
Fantastic service
By Atherton P
3 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent member of staff «ELLIOT) Was very professional and knew what he was talking about when dealing with our purchase. Answered all our questions and concerns with a professional attitude. Would defently recommend Toyota Denton to friends and family if they were considering buying a car..
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Picked up our new car pleased with the handover and friendliness of the staff who are coping well with the current COVID-19 situation.
By Barrow G
4 months 19 hours ago

Pages

Great customer service!!!
By Toyota Owner
1 week 1 day ago
By Wilson S
3 weeks 3 days ago
Couldn't fault them.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Service, MOT, repair communication went perfectly all in one visit.
Great service experience.
By Davies S
1 month 2 weeks ago
Had the car serviced this week. First class. The young lady who picked the car up was very professional. Punctual, polite and friendly. Thought the video of the car being serviced was a nice touch. Car returned in perfect condition, job well done. We are sheltering due to underlying conditions, so this was really helpful to us. We would also like to thank George in sales. He has been excellent. He made us feel comfortable and valued, and under no pressure, when we bought the car last year. This was not our experience at some other dealerships. He is a credit to RRG Denton. This is also the reason we will be returning to RRG Denton to buy our next Toyota in the future. Thank you, Stephen and Jennifer Davies.
Car service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Everything was carried out to my satisfaction.
CHR service
By Spencer M
1 month 4 weeks ago
Great people and mechanical service.
Continued great service in these difficult times
By Satisfied Customer from Marple
2 months 3 days ago
Car was collected and delivered back after service even though the garage had staff on furlough - full covid precautions taken by driver who even wiped down the service book and key when he returned the car.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Every time we have had dealings with RRG we have been pleased with the level of service, weather buying a car or having a service. That is why we have remained with the company for a good number of years.
GREAT SERVICE
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I WAS FULLY SATISFIED
The standard is high
By Sufi Abdi R
3 months 3 weeks ago
professional staff friendly the service is great ??

Pages