Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 110 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 54 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 43 reviews

great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
RRG Denton...great staff very friendly and helpful...they don`t rush you and will answer all your questions.. No pressure selling just take it for a test drive and make your own mind up.. Toyota C-HR is an amazing car to drive
Satisfied customer
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I am 100% satisfied with the service provided by the Toyota RRG Denton last week
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Collected my new car a week ago. Without doubt the customer service provided by all the staff I dealt with at Denton was exceptional.
Great service
By Nancy
4 months 3 weeks ago
Totally satisfied
excellent dealership
By Hesmondhalgh T
4 months 4 weeks ago
I have now used this actual dealership for twelve years and irrespective of who I have dealt with be it from service/parts or salespeople the experience has been great with nothing being too much trouble for them and they always keep you fully informed of where things are actually up to be it the actual service or anticipated delivery date of a replacement vehicle
By Hodgkinson J
6 months 1 week ago
Made us feel welcome.
By Brown V
6 months 1 week ago
Great service from Elliott.
Fab Service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Great service again at Toyota Denton. Iv purchased 2 cars from here now and on both occasions had fab service. It’s lovely to be able to go into a car dealership and not feel pushed into buying one. Thanks Rob!
Great was to get a new car
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
I was invited in to see manager specials but the special thing about buying the car was George our salesman. He was knowledgeable, friendly and didn’t push our decision to buy. He kept us informed throughout the processs and made the purchase memorable. Thanks George
I felt like royalty when my car was.handed over to me.The best day of my week.
By Wray B
6 months 1 week ago
Everything was perfect

Pages

Five star customer service
By Walker D
2 months 2 weeks ago
great customer service as usual from the staff at RRG Denton
Good service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Service at RRG is as always, good.
By Cooper B
3 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly efficient team
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Always buy new cars from this dealership find staff easy, helpful and efficient to deal with. Have advised friends in the past to visit if wanting a new car.
Good friendly service
By Al - Juboori S
4 months 1 week ago
I like the experience in general however I guess more, still fair and got what they promise.
Denton dealership and service department
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I have had my car serviced a couple of weeks ago I was very happy with the service
Service
By Halson L
6 months 2 weeks ago
Always do a good job,the staff are very helpful.
The service on my car was carried out really well
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I was satisfied with the service
Great service
By Barry P
6 months 3 weeks ago
I used the services recently and was able to work with no distraction while the job was speedily completed.
Fantastic
By Rahman
6 months 3 weeks ago
I always use Toyota Denton. Excellent customer service excellent car service and maintenance

Pages