Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 199 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 96 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 100 reviews

Delighted with the car and RRG Denton customer service.
RRG (Denton)
By Perret A
1 month 3 days ago
From my first visit to RRG Denton, I felt comfortable and under no pressure to purchase a car. I met with several person from different services (sales, finance, servicing, technical) and took two test drive, to make sure I was purchasing the right car for my needs. In the week following the purchase I received two courtesy calls from the sales person to check I was happy with everything.
REG Toyota Denton
RRG (Denton)
By Broadhurst R
4 months 5 days ago
The team at RRG Toyota Denton cannot do enough for their customers and potential customers, not had a bad experience yet and will return when ready for my third car
Great experience
RRG (Denton)
By Mansfield J
4 months 1 week ago
I have now been driving my new Toyota Yaris Icon Hybrid for 10 days which has been a fantastic experience. It's a but cheeky though, suggesting how I could drive it better. Really though, I love it and buying it from the Denton branch was a total pleasure. They pulled out all the stops to get me mobile asap.
Toyota Denton
RRG (Denton)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
I spent several days looking for a new car travelling to many car dealer over Manchester. I was torn between the Toyota and another car, The reason I chose the Toyota was the professionalism and respect the car sales man gave myself and my husband, there was no pushy sales talk and was completely at ease and comfortable the entire time I was in the show room, this was not shown at any other show room I visited. This level of respect and professionalism continued after the sale and would 100% recommend this dealership.
Excellent friendly staff and service delivery.
RRG (Denton)
By Wilkes J
6 months 3 weeks ago
Each time i've visited Toyota in Denton, i've always been greeted by friendly staff and made to feel comfortable, they're a great bunch of people!
New Car Day
RRG (Denton)
By Lloyd G
6 months 3 weeks ago
This is the first time I’ve had a brand new car and I love it … Rob from RRG in Denton was attentive and helpful and I would like to thank him for his help and patience whilst we’ve been choosing what we want. We’ve chosen the Yaris Design and it’s a pleasure to drive , the only argument I have is who’s driving it … me or my husband
Excellent staff and great service
RRG (Denton)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Would highly recommend these guys... genuine and go out of there way to help you.
Difficult circumstances ie COVID-19
RRG (Denton)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
In spite of COVID-19, a pleasant experience, but of course it should be when buying one of the best car’s available, if not the best.
Mr
RRG (Denton)
By Hills R
9 months 2 weeks ago
RRG Denton
RRG (Denton)
By Garforth D
9 months 4 weeks ago
I have used the services at RRG Denton for over 10 years and they have always gone the extra mile to ensure that we are completely happy with the car and the service. Excellent all round.

Pages

Great service, polite staff
RRG (Denton)
By Ian
1 month 1 week ago
I had a service here and was kept informed at all times about what needed to be done. I was able to make an appointment that suited me. The staff were polite and courteous thank you
First class first service .
RRG (Denton)
By Williams S
2 months 1 day ago
So pleased that you could collect my car from my home, service it and return it . Excellent especially as I am on chemo treatment at the moment.
Satisfied customer
RRG (Denton)
By Etchells F
2 months 2 days ago
Excellent service, confident the car will see me through another year, it’s over 5 now and I need that assurance.
RRG (Denton)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great service
RRG (Denton)
By Ahmed J
3 months 1 day ago
I been there for a problem and thay find it out and fixed it in a day .
Great service excellent staff
RRG (Denton)
By Hesmondhalgh T
3 months 1 week ago
I have been dealing with Denton since 2007 the staff have always been polite and civil and always keep you fully informed of progress.
Annual service and MOT
RRG (Denton)
By Davidb
4 months 3 days ago
Customer and Service standards at RRG Denton are of the highest order. Staff are efficient and courteous and keep you informed ogf the progress of the work in a timely manner without surprises.,
Great service as always from Toyota
RRG (Denton)
By Jones K
5 months 4 days ago
Very happy with my service and the wash and vac ??
Good service
RRG (Denton)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Good service found fault on my car fixed no problem.
Service
RRG (Denton)
By Walker D
5 months 2 weeks ago
Thanks for another faultless experience with my latest service at RRG Denton

Pages