Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 178 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 89 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 86 reviews

Difficult circumstances ie COVID-19
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
In spite of COVID-19, a pleasant experience, but of course it should be when buying one of the best car’s available, if not the best.
Mr
By Hills R
2 months 6 days ago
RRG Denton
By Garforth D
2 months 2 weeks ago
I have used the services at RRG Denton for over 10 years and they have always gone the extra mile to ensure that we are completely happy with the car and the service. Excellent all round.
Great Service
By KJ
3 months 6 days ago
Extremely satisfied with the service of RRG Denton and the Dealer throughout the process
Friendly staff , excellent service
By Gadgetman
3 months 1 week ago
I bought a hybrid vehicle last week and was very pleased with the way they sorted the covid lockdown. Ordering my new vehicle was so easy.
Great customer service all round
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Love the service and people at RRG Denton. I have bought many cars from them over the years and they are constantly improving in their 1:1 interactions and making sure my visits to the show room is smooth and stress free. Love Toyota cars as well. Especially as they are classy and environment friendly.
Amazing service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Elliott was amazing he aimed to meet my every need and did. Toyota was so fantastic Happy friendly and took car of every single detail
Collecting new car.
By Williams S
5 months 4 weeks ago
Handover was done very professionally and Elliot had sent an excellent explanatory video beforehand . Well done and thank you .
Excellent service.
By Faulkner B
7 months 5 days ago
Couldn't ask for a more pleasant experience.
Excellent service
By Hadley M
8 months 1 week ago

Pages

Excellence service
By Lloyd S
2 weeks 4 days ago
I was told my service would take 2.1/2 hours. I waited in a very comfortable area and was offered drinks at regular intervals. The staff were extremely nice and welcoming and the service was completed satisfactorily in just under the stated time.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
Thanks for looking after me and my car at annual service. Great job under these difficult circumstances
By Cornell R
3 months 6 days ago
Great customer service!!!
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 days ago
By Wilson S
5 months 2 weeks ago
Couldn't fault them.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 day ago
Service, MOT, repair communication went perfectly all in one visit.
Great service experience.
By Davies S
6 months 1 week ago
Had the car serviced this week. First class. The young lady who picked the car up was very professional. Punctual, polite and friendly. Thought the video of the car being serviced was a nice touch. Car returned in perfect condition, job well done. We are sheltering due to underlying conditions, so this was really helpful to us. We would also like to thank George in sales. He has been excellent. He made us feel comfortable and valued, and under no pressure, when we bought the car last year. This was not our experience at some other dealerships. He is a credit to RRG Denton. This is also the reason we will be returning to RRG Denton to buy our next Toyota in the future. Thank you, Stephen and Jennifer Davies.
Car service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Everything was carried out to my satisfaction.
CHR service
By Spencer M
6 months 3 weeks ago
Great people and mechanical service.
Continued great service in these difficult times
By Satisfied Customer from Marple
6 months 3 weeks ago
Car was collected and delivered back after service even though the garage had staff on furlough - full covid precautions taken by driver who even wiped down the service book and key when he returned the car.

Pages