Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 158 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 80 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 75 reviews

Excellent service
By Hadley M
3 weeks 15 hours ago
Great service
By Jones G
3 weeks 1 day ago
Found the staff very helpful. George our rep guided us through every stage of buying our new car. We didn’t feel pressured at all during our visit.
Great service
By Eden S
3 weeks 2 days ago
Very satisfied with the customer service
Fantastic service
By Atherton P
3 weeks 6 days ago
Excellent member of staff «ELLIOT) Was very professional and knew what he was talking about when dealing with our purchase. Answered all our questions and concerns with a professional attitude. Would defently recommend Toyota Denton to friends and family if they were considering buying a car..
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Picked up our new car pleased with the handover and friendliness of the staff who are coping well with the current COVID-19 situation.
By Barrow G
1 month 4 days ago
Hassle free , excellent service.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Rob dealt with all aspects of purchasing my new car , everything from the part exchange of the old car to getting my preferred colour for my new car and sorting the new finance out- everything went smoothly . The added bonus was an easy to remember registration number with my initials in there !
Not happy with the salesperson
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Will not be going back to Denton next time
Felt important
By Thursby J
3 months 1 week ago
Excellent
Great experience
By Muhalhal A
7 months 1 week ago
My experience at Toyota has been great, beyond my expectations, they staff were very friendly and welcoming, didnt have to wait to see the right guy for my request and he was very helpful and taught me a few things I wouldn’t have know. I’d highly recommend a friend to visit Toyota for the right car.

Pages

GREAT SERVICE
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 15 hours ago
I WAS FULLY SATISFIED
The standard is high
By Sufi Abdi R
4 weeks 15 hours ago
professional staff friendly the service is great ??
Excellent service and amazing staff
By Debs S
1 month 6 days ago
I took my Aygo in for a service and it’s 1st MOT. The staff were welcoming professional and knowledgable I was treated like a valued customer. Whilst collecting my car I saw a newer Aygo and decided to change the car. I had never purchased a car on my own before and they made it easy for me and explained all purchase options, and extras available to me.
Very Good service.
By Howard T
1 month 2 weeks ago
First car service for my recently purchased car, all the staff I encountered very helpful .Serviced in a quick time. No down points . Thank you.
great dealership
By Swindells B
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have have used RRG Toyota Denton for a few years now , I find the staff really friendly, courteous, and very helpful I would highly recommend this dealership
Great Service Excellent Staff who will look after you.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
First class service. Staff can't do enough for you. Brilliant.
Great service
By Veritiero K
2 months 3 weeks ago
My first experience at my car being picked up for the service, everything was done and even cleaned inside and out, and delivered back great efficient service.
Poor misleading dealership
By Simm
2 months 3 weeks ago
Misleading sales staff including arrogant and aggressive sales manager. Car has been back three times my issues are still unresolved
By Lawson A
3 months 1 day ago
Exceptionally professional
By Anderson J
3 months 3 weeks ago
My vehicle was once again serviced at this dealership. We have always received excellent service from polite and friendly staff. Always have my vehicle serviced here

Pages