Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 56 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 28 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 28 reviews

By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
Knowledgeable staff
By Sutton G
1 month 2 weeks ago
I took delivery of my car, The salesman made sure my special needs daughter was included in the handover. Thank you Eliot
By Bartolomeo J
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the purchase of my new car. Duncan the salesperson was very helpful and made you feel at ease. He is an asset to your company and would recommend him to anyone I know buying a new car.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
Staff were most helpful and answered all my requests promptly and efficiently. I was not pressurized and it was a pleasant experience to find a car which fitted my needs and finances.
excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Elliot was really good and very professional ...
Really good service
By Thompson N
4 months 5 days ago
I purchased a vehicle 2 weeks ago and is everything thought it would be really pleased
RRG DENTON (TOYOTA)
By Swindells B
4 months 1 week ago
Great friendly, knowledgeable and courteous staff that provide great service
Rob our salesman was excellent and attentive to our questions, very pleased ??
By RavMad
4 months 1 week ago
Really pleased with my Car, excellent service
Helpful salespersons
By Melmodek
4 months 3 weeks ago
Nothing was too much trouble .... I was dubious about changing dealers .....

Pages

Fuel pipe replaced
By Coyle K
4 weeks 1 day ago
Car went in at9am car back home at 11am
Amazing customer service
By Cooper G
1 month 1 week ago
The customer service is incredible, the sales team are so friendly and thorough, the overall customer service is brilliant, helpful, friendly, they make you feel comfortable and welcome as soon as you walk through the door.
By Smith E
1 month 3 weeks ago
Fantastic Personal Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Great people to deal with - The team gave the same great level of personal service when I recently had an annual service & MOT on my six year old Toyota IQ that you would usually only get on an expensive new car.
By Ud- Din- Qasim H
2 months 1 week ago
Proactive
By Simpson L
2 months 2 weeks ago
I was contacted as my service was due, I chose a date and time to suit me, I received a call when my car was ready to collect, no pressure to pick up my car immediately. Great service
Great service
By Harry the bear
2 months 2 weeks ago
Pick up and return of car was very good on my service,and staff were very helpful
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great dealership
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent job and great staff
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service approx. 3 weeks ago, was very satisfied with everything, my car was picked up and dropped back to my home, I was kept informed by telephone of the progress and what needed to be carried out

Pages