W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 225 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 107 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 115 reviews

Excellent service and very happy customer
RRG (Denton)
By Mave 80
2 weeks 5 days ago
From placing an order for my new Toyota hybrid to collection I was more than happy with both my vehicle, its spec and I am proud to be the owner of my new vehicle which gets admired wherever I go and is such a pleasure to drive it is my pride and joy thank you Toyota & RRG Denton
RRG Denton Outstanding
RRG (Denton)
By Moore S
2 weeks 6 days ago
Ronan was great helping me with my test drive to delivery of my new car. Professional throughout. This is my second car from here as I always receive great service. Thank you!
Fantastic service
RRG (Denton)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 hours ago
Used recently to purchase a new car. Highly recommend
Collection of my new car
RRG (Denton)
By Peake J
1 month 1 week ago
Yet again spot on sevice from rrg.
Excellent professional service,
RRG (Denton)
By Kenawi A
3 months 2 hours ago
Everyone there is very cooperative, explaining everything you need to know, and helping you throughout the whole purchase process. I strongly recommend RRG denton Toyota dealership.
Fantastic staff
RRG (Denton)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
I ordered my new car last year I have been kept informed every step of the way where my new car was up to, I received regular emails and phone calls to update me. When my car was due for delivery I could attend the showroom due to having covid the staff personally delivered my new car to my home address nothing was too much trouble and I have received phone calls after the delivery to check all is okay with my new car
Excellent service & fabulous after care.
RRG (Denton)
By Lowe J
3 months 1 week ago
Completely satisfied with the service I received and the personal attention made my experience even more enjoyable.
Very satisfied customer. I was treated with respect and made to feel important. Also the car is fantastic!
RRG (Denton)
By Phillips L
4 months 2 weeks ago
Nice Nice people very attentive
RRG (Denton)
By Bob
5 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased a car from them over the last 4 week
My RAV4 Hybrid
RRG (Denton)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Recently picked up my RAV4 Hybrid from RRG Denton, extremely happy with my purchase and it is very comfortable to drive and very quiet. The service I received from the Salesperson, Rob, was exceptional, he took time to explain all the controls and features of the car and assured me I could contact him with any questions anytime.

Pages

Excellent service once again from RRG Denton
RRG (Denton)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
A battery issue promptly resolved in the same day at a competitive cost
Great service at Denton
RRG (Denton)
By Hartley A
2 months 3 days ago
RRG (Denton)
By Rosa I
2 months 3 weeks ago
Poor Service
RRG (Denton)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
After a recent service I asked as part of this for a valuation. This was not done when the vehicle was returned. I rang a further 3 times asking for this valuation as I wanted to upgrade my vehicle. A week later no one from the dealership has made contact so I can only assume they are making so much money they do not need my business. I am now being forced to look to other outlets who are a little more appreciative of my business.
RRG (Denton)
By Hampson R
3 months 2 weeks ago
Smooth Service
RRG (Denton)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
My car went in for service. The whole experience was very pleasant. The dealership appeared to be clean and airy, I was kept well informed of the progress and my car was returned to me in a timely manner. It was lovely and clean too. Many thanks
Very good
RRG (Denton)
By Harrison B
4 months 2 weeks ago
Always satisfactory with the exception of up dating the satnav
Great Service
RRG (Denton)
By Chaudhry Abdul
4 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, Strongly recommended this Toyota centre ,very pleased.went for regular car service but came back with another new Toyota, Thanks Mr sales Manager
Always gives first class service
RRG (Denton)
By Greenhalgh B
4 months 3 weeks ago
Always feel welcome and part of the family
Service/MOT
RRG (Denton)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
As always super and speedy job done. Staff are always so friendly and helpful! ??????

Pages