Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 50 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 25 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 25 reviews

Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
I was very pleased with the purchase of my new car. Duncan the salesperson was very helpful and made you feel at ease. He is an asset to your company and would recommend him to anyone I know buying a new car.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Staff were most helpful and answered all my requests promptly and efficiently. I was not pressurized and it was a pleasant experience to find a car which fitted my needs and finances.
excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Elliot was really good and very professional ...
Really good service
By Thompson N
2 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased a vehicle 2 weeks ago and is everything thought it would be really pleased
RRG DENTON (TOYOTA)
By Swindells B
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great friendly, knowledgeable and courteous staff that provide great service
Rob our salesman was excellent and attentive to our questions, very pleased ??
By RavMad
2 months 4 weeks ago
Really pleased with my Car, excellent service
Helpful salespersons
By Melmodek
3 months 6 days ago
Nothing was too much trouble .... I was dubious about changing dealers .....
Hassle free and easy to deal with
By Peter N-W
3 months 1 week ago
Easy to deal with and do what they say they’re going to do. This is the second car we have bought from RRG Denton and my daughter has enjoyed both cars with not one issue. Thanks to Rob for looking after her.
By Anwar A
3 months 1 week ago
great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
RRG Denton...great staff very friendly and helpful...they don`t rush you and will answer all your questions.. No pressure selling just take it for a test drive and make your own mind up.. Toyota C-HR is an amazing car to drive

Pages

Fantastic Personal Service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
Great people to deal with - The team gave the same great level of personal service when I recently had an annual service & MOT on my six year old Toyota IQ that you would usually only get on an expensive new car.
By Ud- Din- Qasim H
3 weeks 1 day ago
Proactive
By Simpson L
1 month 1 day ago
I was contacted as my service was due, I chose a date and time to suit me, I received a call when my car was ready to collect, no pressure to pick up my car immediately. Great service
Great service
By Harry the bear
1 month 1 day ago
Pick up and return of car was very good on my service,and staff were very helpful
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Great dealership
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent job and great staff
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I used the service approx. 3 weeks ago, was very satisfied with everything, my car was picked up and dropped back to my home, I was kept informed by telephone of the progress and what needed to be carried out
Another service as expected
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service.
Five star customer service
By Walker D
4 months 2 weeks ago
great customer service as usual from the staff at RRG Denton
Good service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Service at RRG is as always, good.

Pages