Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 64 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 38 reviews

Services Rating

4.8

Based on 26 reviews

Great service and well looked after
By Foyzol
6 months 2 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly especially Paul Mott who helped me buy a new car which I really enjoy driving.
Deeply disappointed
By PJKR
6 months 3 weeks ago
Shortly after delivery I found that the Salesman, (who talked too much), had ignored the spec of the car I took so much time to prepare and I still await a response, let alone a resolution almost 2 months later.
Excellent service
By Andy73
7 months 1 day ago
Just purchased our new CHR from RRG in Denton. We received excellent service from all especially Peter Smith (Salesman) Pete White (Sales Manager) and Darren Manley (Transaction Manager).
good deal great salesmen
By Den the swim
8 months 1 day ago
now had car a week very happy with performance
A cheerful approach with sound information
By Pablito Viejo
8 months 3 days ago
We visited RRG Denton to find out more about options to replace our well-loved Toyota. We were given clear information in a helpful manner and test drives, with the right amount time to make up our mind by the sales team, in particular, by E. A. The specific details of our situation were all taken board and all our needs were fully met in a timely manner in the process of buying our new vehicle. We are really pleased with our first experience of RRG Denton.
Great service with good advice
By Andyj
8 months 6 days ago
Bought new CHR and traded in RAV4. Didn't think I would ever move away from rav but don't need the additional so test drove the hybrid CHR ...totally blown away. Awesome drive.....so bought it there and then!
Great Salesman who made it all very easy
By OG 7009
8 months 1 week ago
Been withToyota for 25 years and no reason to change, arguably one of the best cars on the roads today.
Perfect service
By Andrew Martyn S
8 months 1 week ago
Everything about RRG Denton is first class
Excellent all round service
By PaulG2504
8 months 2 weeks ago
I recently (March 2018) picked up a brand new vehicle from RRG Denton. I am a returning customer due to their continued high levels of professional service - excellent pre sales, post delivery support and ongoing servicing. Particular mention to Paul Mott (sales) and Darren in finance who made the experience painless, easy and straightforwards.. 10 out of 10
Great team at rrg denton
By Oxo jazz
8 months 3 weeks ago
Ask for Pete Smith best sale's man there..

Pages

Five star service
By Jack H
7 months 5 days ago
Nothing is ever too much trouble for the team at RRG Denton
Excellent service
By Joshua110
7 months 1 week ago
I bought my first Toyota Aygo car last week and both the service and the car were both excellent. I can recommend RRG Denton to anyone buying either a new or used car. The Staff were very kind, friendly and helpful. It was a joy to do business with them
Great service
By Thu nguyen
7 months 2 weeks ago
I had my service done and so great i did
Excellent service
By Nayyer
8 months 2 weeks ago
Completely satisfied with the service provided
Great service
By Dinga
8 months 2 weeks ago
Good
Excellent service & repair.
By CKru
8 months 2 weeks ago
Couldn’t ask for anything else, considerate, professional & kept up to date on all matters. Thank you.
Efficient Service Team
By Rainbow01
8 months 2 weeks ago
No hassle service and friendly chat feedback on my vehicle
Changed my car for a newer model
By Daisymai
9 months 1 week ago
helpful and knowledgeable staff, nothing too much trouble
By Steliosdemetriou
9 months 1 week ago
Great job. The Car was also spotless when I got it back!
Friendly efficient service every time.
By Carol Dukinfield
9 months 1 week ago
Just had my car service and MOT by RRG Denton. Received the car back on time, all work complete to a high standard and a comprehensive review of the car's condition. Can drive the vehicle for another year with full confidence.

Pages