Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all round service I recently (March 2018) picked up a brand new vehicle from RRG Denton. I am a returning customer due to their continued high levels of professional service - excellent pre sales, post delivery support and ongoing servicing. Particular mention to Paul Mott (sales) and Darren in finance who made the experience painless, easy and straightforwards.. 10 out of 10
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team at rrg denton Ask for Pete Smith best sale's man there..
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service once again elliot and all staff were spot on, helpful and polite. made buying a new car so simple.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new car Great experience, friendly professional service
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Happy customer
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience The staff at RRG Denton were so friendly we felt special and we went away with 2 cars and new friends - the staff.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I used them a week a few weeks ago and after my visit there decided not to visit any other dealerships.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Purchasing experience very positive, sales team knowledgeable and helpful, excellent communication. Great Customer Service.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I’m happy with my new car
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buying experience! Jacob was excellent - polite, knowledgeable, efficient, recommendations were spot on & his humour made it a very enjoyable experience. Darren was polite, funny & caring too, keep up the good work!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Collected my car Christmas 17 very special day, car covered and special notice with my name on I felt like a rock star......
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service is second to none Keep going back to this dealership as they are 100 per cent customer focused..great deal..great car and excellent customer service.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sevice I checked the car I liked on line so I wet to the showroom. The salesman Paul Mott was extremely helpful and informative. Also when I went to pick up my new car he done so much to make it a great experience. Overall Toyota Denton was as well worth the visit and everyone from manager down was fantastic ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience From ordering the vehicle to collection we were given every assistance. The sales executive even paired my mobile phone, with the cars Bluetooth system. Thankyou Toyota RRG Denton
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. Friendly staff. Recent purchase of new Aygo through scrappage scheme.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great I was given an amazing deal and I'm very happy with everything from the test drive to the purchase
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bunch of guys and ask for Elliot sales guy really looks after you and goes that extra mile for you.. really happy with my purchase.. thanks Gary Somerville...
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I’m please my new car
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Avensis! Loved my experience at RRG Denton from start to finish. They dealt with my purchase in a extremely professional & friendly manner. Absolutely love my new car .. Would always recommend Toyota!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!! I love my new car!! so happy I went to Toyota -the service was exceptional
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Myself and my wife throughly enjoyed our experience at Toyota Denton. We were provided with all the help and assistance we needed which was very much appreciated, nothing was too much trouble. We love the car very much. Thanks to all the staff.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent truly friendly, polite, welcoming and pressure free service Bought my new CH-R Dynamic mid November 2017. The team are polite,v friendly and welcoming. I was treated to a test drive within minute of walking thru the doors. The configs were simply priced in minutes and presented to me as I requested them including various payment options, During the period of RRG taking delivery I was phoned to let me know exactly when my car would arrive and when it would be prepped for collection even tho the salesman was on holiday - every credit Peter! He also phoned me a couple of days later to see if I was happy and enjoying the new car.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Excellent service from Elliot. Very professional and no pressure. He is a credit to fig denton
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impeccable service I'm a returning customer and I have to say as always the service I got was amazing!! Elliot and Jacob did a stunning job and I walked away happy for a second time...
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Service I am realitvely easily pleased in my opinion but unfortunately this experience was not the pleasureable one that I wanted. I was unable to gain realiable and valid information from our sales advisor- I was provided an out of date brochure which mislead us as to the spec of the car we were to receive and this only became clear when we collected the car. We had asked for clear guidance on the spec when undertaking a test drive however the sales advisor was not able to give us clear information simply stating 'it's much better than this one'- this lead us to believe the information in the brochure was correct which it wasnt. The manager did very little to address the poor service that we had received- there were many other issues for example making an appointment to complete all the paperwork to find our sales advisor had decided to go out and therefore wasnt there to help. Major important one was the drive home insurance- I had asked for my partner to be on the insurance as he was going to drive the car home (I asked them to make sure of this several times with the response 'yes we wouldnt let you drive away without being insured') to find out they hadnt added my husband as requested when looking more carefuly at the cover note they had provided. Luckily after all the earlier mix ups I had been very careful to check this before we drove away. My simple advise if you are set on buying a Toyota- don't visit the Denton branch! I love the car but it just wasnt the spec I was expecting for the price I had paid and it was not the service I would have expected when spending £30K!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service I would highly recommend RRG Denton having recently purchased a new Aygo. The service was exceptional , I felt comfortable and under no pressure to make a purchase
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service Sales person I met on my first visit could not answer my questions eg, actual on the road price of the car I was interested
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A happy customer We took delivery of our CHR Hybrid a few days ago. The car is everything we could possibly want and drives like a dream. The team at RRG Denton were a delight to work with. Everything was coordinated well between Sales and Finance. The handover was spot on and the aftersales support has been there to answer our questions when we had forgotten how something worked. Just great! Thanks to you all and you will see us again next time we decide to change our car. Toyota cars do it for us every time.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite car dealer! Very happy to admit I'm now a Toyota girl! Having had my share of Pugs I thought it was time to change. I knew of this branch and decided to take the plunge 18 months ago and I'm already on my second purchase! Very friendly staff who will do anything to help and assist be it in sales or servicing. I will definitely be back!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I am happy to have gone to Toyota. The turnaround time from me ordering the car was quick & I was dated if they were any changes. Thanks to Rob Parry for his great salesmanship. Brilliant experience.
Date published: 2017-11-01
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006927-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job. The Car was also spotless when I got it back!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly efficient service every time. Just had my car service and MOT by RRG Denton. Received the car back on time, all work complete to a high standard and a comprehensive review of the car's condition. Can drive the vehicle for another year with full confidence.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Been with RRG Denton for many years and always received excellent service and they always come and collect our vehicle and bring it back when it's ready.. Really appreciated
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot be faulted at all. Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Have always found this dealership to be easy to deal with and the service cannot be improved upon.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was fine. Spot on.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was easy and straightforward. The young man that greeted me was helpful and efficient.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Always exceed expectations
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over the moon with Toyota C-HR Hybrid.Just a fantastic car to drive.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Again! Always a pleasure, never a chore getting the car serviced... the boys make it easy and I totally trust what they do... give me peace of mind!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Rang for price of tyres not only did they match the price they fitted and balanced them free of charge
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I have a repair dome they kept me fully updated
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service vice Car went in for service last week. Have a service agreement so providing all well nothing to pay. All was fine and car ready before required time including being washed. Really friendly staff and I do like a coffee in a proper cup rather than a paper or plastic one.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service I bought my car in for a full service last week and found that they did no work to my car and returned it after charging fully £395. I went back to Toyota Denton and they did not resolve the problem, Manager Steven Matthews did nothing. I wont be going back again!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service They service and MOT my car every year without any effort by me. My car is collected, serviced and returned washed and valeted. What more could I ask for!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very impressed with Dan who returned my car to me looking like new
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No other garage compares RRG Denton staff go out of their way to be helpful. They are not only knowledgeable, but courteous. They keep you informed on the status of your vehicle and always deliver on time. My car came back pristine with a full valet. Once again an excellent job. No wonder I travel from North Wales to RRG Denton.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual. Always get great service from RRG Denton.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer experience My Rav 4 has recently been to RRG Denton on two occasions for its first MOT and then a 30,000 mile services. Both times I was contacted well in advance to plan in a busy diary and organise a courtesy car . Work was done efficiently and effectively within the agreed timescales. Additional work was advised and agreed before being carried out. Small extras were done without charge. Car well valeted on both occasions which was a bonus !!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT Great attention to detail, Staff were very professional , Car just like New.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT Realised I was overdue for MOT. RRG Denton booked me in at short notice and dealt with the test in a speedy, efficient and friendly manner, including replacing 2 tyres found necessary during the test.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff Used for last six years.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service as always From emailing me a reminder through booking, being greeted by Colin and his calls to update me everything went smoothly and efficiently. Courtesy car was great.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT Good early drop off, efficient staff.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service! Always get our cars from this dealer always been impressed. Will continue using this dealer in the future.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faultless service Serviced and mot'd one of our vehicles.professional courteous experience as always.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service I had my car serviced and was contacted well in advance. The staff were very polite and helpful
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Great service, but also the mechanic was extremely helpful, showing me the funtions of the LCD display and how to switch off the ones I did not want
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yearly Service Guaranteed helpful, friendly and professional service. Hope it continues!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service as always
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class Excellent friendly service all round
Date published: 2017-07-04
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006927-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT