Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service I would highly recommend RRG Denton having recently purchased a new Aygo. The service was exceptional , I felt comfortable and under no pressure to make a purchase
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service Sales person I met on my first visit could not answer my questions eg, actual on the road price of the car I was interested
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A happy customer We took delivery of our CHR Hybrid a few days ago. The car is everything we could possibly want and drives like a dream. The team at RRG Denton were a delight to work with. Everything was coordinated well between Sales and Finance. The handover was spot on and the aftersales support has been there to answer our questions when we had forgotten how something worked. Just great! Thanks to you all and you will see us again next time we decide to change our car. Toyota cars do it for us every time.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite car dealer! Very happy to admit I'm now a Toyota girl! Having had my share of Pugs I thought it was time to change. I knew of this branch and decided to take the plunge 18 months ago and I'm already on my second purchase! Very friendly staff who will do anything to help and assist be it in sales or servicing. I will definitely be back!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I am happy to have gone to Toyota. The turnaround time from me ordering the car was quick & I was dated if they were any changes. Thanks to Rob Parry for his great salesmanship. Brilliant experience.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Very happy with the help and advice received - and with the car which we bought as a result.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Helpful, professional and keeping me updated, Thank you Rob .
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience and great little car. Recently perched a new aygo from RRG Denton for my son. Very difficult to find fault. Very professional. But my son never received toyota cap as promised on pick up. Still waiting! To be fair, new car brilliant and RRG Denton very professional.
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006927-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual. Always get great service from RRG Denton.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer experience My Rav 4 has recently been to RRG Denton on two occasions for its first MOT and then a 30,000 mile services. Both times I was contacted well in advance to plan in a busy diary and organise a courtesy car . Work was done efficiently and effectively within the agreed timescales. Additional work was advised and agreed before being carried out. Small extras were done without charge. Car well valeted on both occasions which was a bonus !!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT Great attention to detail, Staff were very professional , Car just like New.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT Realised I was overdue for MOT. RRG Denton booked me in at short notice and dealt with the test in a speedy, efficient and friendly manner, including replacing 2 tyres found necessary during the test.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff Used for last six years.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service as always From emailing me a reminder through booking, being greeted by Colin and his calls to update me everything went smoothly and efficiently. Courtesy car was great.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT Good early drop off, efficient staff.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service! Always get our cars from this dealer always been impressed. Will continue using this dealer in the future.
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006927-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT