Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and friendly service Did a great deal on my new car and provided friendly personal assistance.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I would have no problem in recommending Toyota RRG Denton to anyone
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service, courteous and friendly staff. Always use rrg Denton staff are friendly and approachable, and do not pressure you .
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sale of my car From 1st walking threw the door of my local rrg,to completing the sale of my new car the service was simple and easy all the way.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Good experience
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3rd Car Purchased I've just purchased my 3rd car from RRG Denton (1 used and the last two new), I have always found them to be helpful, informative and friendly. I've always had a good experience with them
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good personal service Forth car in last 5years.Always taken on test drive to see if I liked the motor .Can highly recommend Denton branch.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good dealership Very pleased with the service I received. Staff are very helpful. This is my forth vehicle I have purchased and have had excellent service from the staff.
Date published: 2017-03-01
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006927-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 150.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Great service, but also the mechanic was extremely helpful, showing me the funtions of the LCD display and how to switch off the ones I did not want
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yearly Service Guaranteed helpful, friendly and professional service. Hope it continues!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service as always
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class Excellent friendly service all round
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service and very polite staff All my questions were dealt with very well
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and customer service Car in for service and mot couldnt fault the customer servvice informed from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I just have no complaints whatsoever. The staff are such pleasant and helpful people. Really great service indeed.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy with customer service
Date published: 2017-06-20
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006927-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 147.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT