Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Collected my car Christmas 17 very special day, car covered and special notice with my name on I felt like a rock star......
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service is second to none Keep going back to this dealership as they are 100 per cent customer focused..great deal..great car and excellent customer service.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sevice I checked the car I liked on line so I wet to the showroom. The salesman Paul Mott was extremely helpful and informative. Also when I went to pick up my new car he done so much to make it a great experience. Overall Toyota Denton was as well worth the visit and everyone from manager down was fantastic ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience From ordering the vehicle to collection we were given every assistance. The sales executive even paired my mobile phone, with the cars Bluetooth system. Thankyou Toyota RRG Denton
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. Friendly staff. Recent purchase of new Aygo through scrappage scheme.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great I was given an amazing deal and I'm very happy with everything from the test drive to the purchase
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bunch of guys and ask for Elliot sales guy really looks after you and goes that extra mile for you.. really happy with my purchase.. thanks Gary Somerville...
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I’m please my new car
Date published: 2018-01-11
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006927-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was easy and straightforward. The young man that greeted me was helpful and efficient.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Always exceed expectations
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over the moon with Toyota C-HR Hybrid.Just a fantastic car to drive.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Again! Always a pleasure, never a chore getting the car serviced... the boys make it easy and I totally trust what they do... give me peace of mind!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Rang for price of tyres not only did they match the price they fitted and balanced them free of charge
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I have a repair dome they kept me fully updated
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service vice Car went in for service last week. Have a service agreement so providing all well nothing to pay. All was fine and car ready before required time including being washed. Really friendly staff and I do like a coffee in a proper cup rather than a paper or plastic one.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service I bought my car in for a full service last week and found that they did no work to my car and returned it after charging fully £395. I went back to Toyota Denton and they did not resolve the problem, Manager Steven Matthews did nothing. I wont be going back again!
Date published: 2017-12-13
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006927-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT