Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sale of my car From 1st walking threw the door of my local rrg,to completing the sale of my new car the service was simple and easy all the way.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Good experience
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3rd Car Purchased I've just purchased my 3rd car from RRG Denton (1 used and the last two new), I have always found them to be helpful, informative and friendly. I've always had a good experience with them
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good personal service Forth car in last 5years.Always taken on test drive to see if I liked the motor .Can highly recommend Denton branch.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good dealership Very pleased with the service I received. Staff are very helpful. This is my forth vehicle I have purchased and have had excellent service from the staff.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service We've been using them for the last 12 years and always been pleased with their service
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly experience Went to test drive the new C-HR with Stev Horsfall. Very helpful and in the end purchased the car.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new C-HR Hybrid Dynamic Thanks guys for making the purchase of my new car so special. Buying a car I had not seen or driven could have been a problem, but with your promise of my deposit back if I wasn't happy, allowed me to place my order and be one of the first to own this super vehicle.
Date published: 2017-01-27
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006927-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 269.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service I used their services a couple of weeks ago and the young man who spoke to me and sorted everything was very polite and explained everything
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treatment My car was called in for an airbag issue,they did the job contacted me when ready all done within 1hr. Great service.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service & good value Why go anywhere else - I shall return
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Used them a week ago was very pleased
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Had an MOT done at Denton and as I have my car serviced there the cost was £27 very good value and a cleaned car came back. Thankyou .
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service weather you are just having an M O T, service or buying a new car you are treated with courtesy and respect from the staff at RRG Denton
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Thank you steve mathews for a excellent service
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Car serviced , cleaned inside and outside. Fantastic service.
Date published: 2017-04-20
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006927-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 253.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT