Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and well looked after Everyone was friendly especially Paul Mott who helped me buy a new car which I really enjoy driving.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Deeply disappointed Shortly after delivery I found that the Salesman, (who talked too much), had ignored the spec of the car I took so much time to prepare and I still await a response, let alone a resolution almost 2 months later.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Just purchased our new CHR from RRG in Denton. We received excellent service from all especially Peter Smith (Salesman) Pete White (Sales Manager) and Darren Manley (Transaction Manager).
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good deal great salesmen now had car a week very happy with performance
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cheerful approach with sound information We visited RRG Denton to find out more about options to replace our well-loved Toyota. We were given clear information in a helpful manner and test drives, with the right amount time to make up our mind by the sales team, in particular, by E. A. The specific details of our situation were all taken board and all our needs were fully met in a timely manner in the process of buying our new vehicle. We are really pleased with our first experience of RRG Denton.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with good advice Bought new CHR and traded in RAV4. Didn't think I would ever move away from rav but don't need the additional so test drove the hybrid CHR ...totally blown away. Awesome drive.....so bought it there and then!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Salesman who made it all very easy Been withToyota for 25 years and no reason to change, arguably one of the best cars on the roads today.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service Everything about RRG Denton is first class
Date published: 2018-04-04
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006927-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 141.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five star service Nothing is ever too much trouble for the team at RRG Denton
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I bought my first Toyota Aygo car last week and both the service and the car were both excellent. I can recommend RRG Denton to anyone buying either a new or used car. The Staff were very kind, friendly and helpful. It was a joy to do business with them
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I had my service done and so great i did
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Completely satisfied with the service provided
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service & repair. Couldn’t ask for anything else, considerate, professional & kept up to date on all matters. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient Service Team No hassle service and friendly chat feedback on my vehicle
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed my car for a newer model helpful and knowledgeable staff, nothing too much trouble
Date published: 2018-03-07
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006927-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT